• Image of EIEFITS 7" EP

EIEFITS Is a new band from Tokyo, Featuring members of THE HECK, COLORED RICEMEN, FORWARD, KGS, LIPCREAM and FAMILYMAN. This is their debut 3 Song 7" with a sharp Hardcore Punk attack of piercing female vocals over sturdy riff laden momentum built by pounding drums, thunderous bass and tough guitar riffs. The sound recalls great moments of Classic Tokyo Proto-Hardcore like COMES, with catchy sing-a-long songs on three songs - "Human Error", "Enough" "Addiction"! Mangrove Records / Rebel Label, Japan